The oldest and first dedicated online New York Theater Guide Read news on over 150 Broadway and Off-Broadway shows


52nd Drama Desk Awards to be presented on 20 May 2007

The 52nd Drama Desk Awards, for honoring outstanding achievement in all areas of New York theatre, will be presented on the 20 May 2007 at the F.H. LaGuardia Concert Hall at Lincoln Center

Matinee performances on 22 Apr is the cut-off date for nominations, which will be announced on 26 Apr 2007.

Members of the Drama Desk nominating committee include Barbara Siegel (chairperson), Gregory Bossler, Bernard Carragher Glenda Frank, Tony Phillips and Richard Ridge.

The Drama Desk is an organization of theater critics, writers and editors, that honors excellence in all areas of New York theatre, including Broadway, Off Broadway, Off Off Broadway and not-for-profit theater.

Originally published on

This website uses cookies.