Book Angels In America Tickets

Angels in America is presented in two parts that are sold together. One ticket per person provides entry for parts 1 and 2, and seat locations within the Neil Simon Theatre will be exactly the same for both performances. Please see the below performance schedule which offers patrons a variety of options to see Angels in America, including pairings on the same day, consecutive days or even days apart. Choose the dates that appeal the most to your own schedule and secure your tickets today for one of the most highly anticipated productions of spring 2018! 

PART ONE - Millenium Approcahes              PART TWO - Perestroika                                                                             
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00pm Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 7:00pm Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 at 6:00pm Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 6:00pm BUY TICKETS
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00pm Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00pm Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 2:00pm Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 at 2:00pm Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 at 2:00pm Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 2:00pm Sun, May 6, 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, May 2, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, May 2, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, May 3, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, May 4, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, May 5, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, May 5, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, May 9, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, May 9, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, May 10, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, May 11, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, May 12, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, May 12, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, May 13, 2018 at 2:00pm Sun, May 20, 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, May 16, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, May 16, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, May 18, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, May 19, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, May 19, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, May 23, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, May 23, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, May 24, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, May 25, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, May 26, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, May 26, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, May 27, 2018 at 2:00pm Sun, Jun 3, 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, May 30, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, May 30, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Jun 2, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 at 1:00pm Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 at 2:00pm Sun, Jul 1, 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 1:00pm Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00pm Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 1:00pm Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:00pm BUY TICKETS