New York Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings
NEW YORK THEATRE GUIDE - ONLINE
HOME

Show Listing

Off Broadway Comedy

WHO'S HOLIDAY!

by Matthew Lombardo


      Buy Broadway Tickets
DirectorCarl Andress
CastLesli Margherita (Cindy Lou Who)
DesignDavid Gallo
LightingKen Billington
Choreog'y
CostumeJess Goldstein
SoundBart Fasbender
ProducerGene Fisch, Jr., Jason Shaw, Scott & Jenny Beck in association with Foresight Theatrical
SynopsisWho's Holiday! tells the story of a middle-aged Cindy Lou Who, now residing in a beaten down trailer in the snowy hills of Mount Crumpit. As she prepares to host a Christmas Eve party for her friends, she recalls from her own perspective that fated night when she first met the Grinch, and the strange turn of events her life has taken for the past 40 years. Lombardo's hysterically funny, wildly irreverent, and heartfelt parody is an absolute must-see for adult theatre-goers this holiday season!
Length1hr 15mins
Other InfoWig Design by Charles LaPointe

Venue
Westside Theatre (Upstairs)
407 West 43rd Street
(between 9th & 10th Avenues)
New York, NY 10036

Dates
Previews from 20 Nov 2017
Opens 28 Nov 2017
Booking to 31 Dec 2017
Closes 31 Dec 2017

Times & Prices
Mon, Wed-Sat 8pm; Sun 7pm
Mats: Sat 2pm & Sun 3pm

Extra Shows: Tue Nov 21 8pm, Wed Nov 22 2pm, Fri Nov 24 2pm, Wed Dec 20 2pm, Wed Dec 27 2pm, Fri Dec 29 2pm

No Shows: Thu Nov 23, Sat Nov 25 2pm, Wed Nov 29, Sun Dec 24 7pm, Mon Dec 25, Sun Dec 31 7pm

Performance schedule subject to change


$85 - $125


Advertisement

Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved
newyorktheatreguide.com