New York Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings
NEW YORK THEATRE GUIDE - ONLINE
HOME

Show Listing

Broadway Musical

ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE

Book by Greg Garcia & Mike O'Malley, Music & Lyrics by Jimmy Buffett


      Buy Broadway Tickets
DirectorChristopher Ashley
CastPaul Alexander Nolan (Tully)
Alison Luff (Rachel)
Lisa Howard (Tammy)
Eric Petersen (Brick)
Don Sparks (J.D.)
Andre Ward (Jamal)
Rema Webb (Marley)
DesignWalt Spangler
LightingHowell Binkley
Choreog'yKelly Devine
CostumePaul Tazewell
SoundBrian Ronan
ProducerFrank Marshall, Mindy Rich, Anita Waxman, and Beth Williams
SynopsisImagine a place where the sun is hot, the water's warm and the drinks are as cold as they are plentiful. Welcome to Margaritaville, the island paradise where city folk get away from it all, and the locals get into the kind of trouble you can almost always sweet talk your way out of. Take a break from your troubles, make some new friends at the bar and kick back to the soothing sounds of the kettledrum. It doesn't get much better than this.
Length
Other InfoMusic Supervision by Christopher Jahnke

Venue
Marquis Theatre
1535 Broadway
(between 45th and 46th Street)
New York, NY 10036

Dates
Previews from 16 Feb 2018
Opens 15 Mar 2018
Booking to 18 Nov 2018
Closes

Times & Prices
Mon-Sat 8pm
Mats: Wed & Sat 2pm

(From 19 Mar: Tue & Thu 7pm; Wed, Fri & Sat 8pm
Mats: Wed & Sat 2pm; Sun 3pm)

(From 18 Jun: Mon, Tue & Thu 7pm; Wed, Fri & Sat 8pm
Mats: Wed & Sat 2pm)

(From 03 Sep: Tue & Thu 7pm; Wed, Fri & Sat 8pm
Mats: Wed & Sat 2pm; Sun 3pm)

Extra Shows: Sun 27 May 7pm, Sun 08 Jul 2pm & 7pm, Sun 07 Oct 7pm

No Shows: Sat 17 Feb 2pm, Wed 21 Feb 2pm, Fri 16 Mar, Wed 23 May 2pm, Wed 04 Jul, Wed 03 Oct 2pm

Time Changes: Sun 27 May 2pm, Sun 10 Jun 2pm, Sun 07 Oct 2pm

Performance schedule subject to change


$59 - $249


Advertisement

Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved
newyorktheatreguide.com