New York Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings
NEW YORK THEATRE GUIDE - ONLINE
HOME

Show Listing

Off Broadway Comedy

PUFFS
Or, Seven Increasingly Eventful Years at a Certain School of Magic and Magic

by Matt Cox


      Buy Broadway Tickets
DirectorKristin McCarthy Parker
CastLangston Belton (Oliver)
Madeleine Bundy (Susie)
Jessie Cannizzarro (Sally)
Nick Carrillo (J. Finch)
A.J. Ditty (Narrator)
Julie Ann Earls (Megan)
James Fouhey (Cedric)
Andy Miller (Leanne)
Zac Moon (Wayne)
Eleanor Philips (Hannah)
Stephen Stout (Ernie Mac)
DesignLiz Blessing and Madeleine Bundy
LightingMichelle Kelleher
Choreog'y
CostumeMadeleine Bundy
SoundMatt Cox
ProducerTilted Windmills Theatricals
SynopsisPuffs, or, Seven Increasingly Eventful Years at a Certain School of Magic & Magic gives you a front row seat to the sidelines of the world's most famous magical journey. Follow the story of a young wizard named Wayne and the Puffs–a group of well-meaning, loyal rejects with a thing for badgers!
Length1hr 30mins
Other InfoOriginal Music by Brian Hoes
Originally premiered at the Elektra Theatre and played through to July 2, 2017. The production then transferred to New World Stages from July 8, 2017.

Venue
New World Stages / Stage 5
340 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10019

Dates
Previews from 29 Sep 2016
Opens 20 Oct 2016
Booking to 01 Jul 2018
Closes

Times & Prices
Mon, Thu-Sat 8pm
Mats: Sat 2pm & Sun 3pm

(From Mar 5: Mon, Thu-Sat 8pm; Sun 7:30pm
Mats: Sat 2pm & Sun 3pm)

Extra Shows: Wed Nov 22 8pm, Fri Nov 24 2pm, Tue Dec 29 8pm, Wed Dec 20 8pm, Tue Dec 26 8pm, Wed Dec 27 2pm & 8pm, Fri Dec 29 2pm, Sun Jan 14 7:30pm, Sun Feb 18 7:30pm

No Shows: Thu Nov 23, Sun Dec 24, Sun Dec 31, Thu Feb 15

Performance schedule subject to change


From $67


Advertisement

Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved
newyorktheatreguide.com