New York Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings
NEW YORK THEATRE GUIDE - ONLINE
HOME

Show Listing

Off Broadway Musical Revue

SPAMILTON

by Gerard Alessandrini


      Buy Broadway Tickets
DirectorGerard Alessandrini
CastDan Rosales
Nicole Vanessa Ortiz
Chris Anthony Giles
Aaron Michael Ray
Tristan J. Shuler
Design
Lighting
Choreog'yGerry McIntyre
CostumeDustin Cross
Sound
ProducerJohn Freedson, Christine Pedi, David Zippel, and Gerard Alessandrini
SynopsisFrom Gerard Alessandrini, the mastermind behind the legendary Forbidden Broadway, comes a side-splitting new musical that roasts, eviscerates and celebrates Lin-Manuel Miranda’s hit Broadway musical Hamilton, as well as a host of other current Broadway productions.
Length1hr 25mins
Other InfoMusical Arrangements by Fred Barton and Richard Danley
Originally premiered at The Triad in July 2016, before moving to the 47th Street Theater on June 2, 2017.

Venue
47th Street Theater
304 West 47th Street
New York, NY 10036

Dates
Previews from 02 Jun 2017
Opens 19 Jun 2017
Booking to 07 Jan 2018
Closes

Times & Prices
Mon, Tue & Thu 7:30pm; Fri & Sat 8pm; Sun 7pm
Mats: Sat 2:30pm & Sun 3pm

Extra Shows: Wed 20 Sep 2:30pm, Wed 22 Nov 2:30pm & 7:30pm, Fri 24 Nov 2:30pm, Wed 20 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm, Wed 27 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm, Fri 29 Dec 2:30pm

No Shows: Mon 18 Sep, Mon 20 Nov, Thu 23 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Sun 24 Dec, Mon 25 Dec, Sun 31 Dec

Performance schedule subject to change


From $69


Advertisement

Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved
newyorktheatreguide.com