New York Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings
NEW YORK THEATRE GUIDE - ONLINE
HOME

Show Listing

Broadway Musical

NATASHA, PIERRE & THE GREAT COMET OF 1812

Book, Music & Lyrics by Dave Malloy


Review   Photos    Buy Broadway Tickets
DirectorRachel Chavkin
CastJosh Groban (Pierre until 02 Jul)
Denée Benton (Natasha)
Brittain Ashford (Sonya)
Gelsey Bell (Princess Mary)
Nicholas Belton (Bolkonsky/Andrey)
Nick Choksi (Dolokhov)
Amber Gray (Helene)
Grace McLean (Marya D)
Paul Pinto (Balaga)
Lucas Steele (Anatole)
(Scott Stangland is the standby for the role of Pierre)
(Dave Malloy will play Pierre on Thu 04 May at 7pm; Fri 05 May at 8pm; Sat 06 May at 2pm; Sat 06 May at 8pm; Sun 07 May at 3pm; Tue 09 May at 7pm; Tue 16 May at 7pm; Tue 13 Jun at 7pm; Tue 20 Jun at 7pm; and Tue 27 Jun at 7pm)
DesignMimi Lien
LightingBradley King
Choreog'ySam Pinkleton
CostumePaloma Young
SoundNicholas Pope
ProducerHoward & Janet Kagan and Paula Marie Black
SynopsisDave Malloy's adaptation of a 70-page slice of War and Peace puts audiences just inches away from Tolstoy's brash young lovers, as they light up Moscow in an epic tale of romance and passion.
Length2hrs 40mins
Other InfoMusical Direction by Or Matias
Music Supervision by Sonny Paladino

Venue
Imperial Theatre
249 West 45th Street
(between Broadway and 8th Avenue)
New York, NY 10036

Dates
Previews from 18 Oct 2016
Opens 14 Nov 2016
Booking to 03 Sep 2017
Closes

Times & Prices
Tue & Thu 7pm; Wed, Fri & Sat 8pm
Mats: Wed & Sat 2pm; 3pm

Extra Shows: Mon 05 Jun 7pm, Mon 03 Jul 7pm

No Show: Tue 04 Jul

Time Change: Sun 11 Jun 2pm

Performance schedule subject to change


$59 - $169


Advertisement

Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved
newyorktheatreguide.com