New York Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings
NEW YORK THEATRE GUIDE - ONLINE
HOME

Show Listing

Broadway Musical

PARAMOUR

created by Cirque du Soleil


Review   Photos    Buy Broadway Tickets
DirectorPhilippe Decouflé
CastRuby Lewis (Indigo)
Jeremy Kushnier (A.J. Golden)
Ryan Vona (Joey)
Bret Shuford (Robbie)
Sarah Meahl (Gina)
Kat Cunning (Lila)
DesignJean Rabasse
LightingPatrice Besombes
Choreog'yDaphné Mauger
CostumePhilippe Guillotel
SoundJohn Shivers
ProducerCirque du Soleil Theatrical
SynopsisSet in the glamorous world of Golden Age Hollywood, this musical spins the tale of a beautiful young poet forced to choose between love and art. Featuring a cast that blends circus arts and musical theatre, Paramour will transport you to a world of sublime beauty and emotion as it walks the exhilarating tightrope of the heart.
Length2hrs 15mins
Other InfoOriginal Music by Bob & Bill and Andreas Carlsson

Venue
Lyric Theatre
213 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Dates
Previews from 16 Apr 2016
Opens 25 May 2016
Booking to 16 Apr 2017
Closes 16 Apr 2017

Times & Prices
Wed & Thu 7pm; Fri & Sat 8pm; Sun 7pm
Mats: Wed 2pm; Sat 3pm; Sun 2pm

Extra Shows: Mon 27 Feb 7pm, Mon 13 Mar 7pm, Tue 21 Mar 7pm, Mon 03 Apr 7pm, Tue 11 Apr 7pm, Fri 14 Apr 2pm

No Shows: Wed 01 Mar 2pm, Wed 15 Mar 2pm, Sun 26 Mar 7pm, Wed 05 Apr 2pm, Sun 16 Apr 7pm

Time Changes: Sun 26 Mar 3pm, Sun 16 Apr 3pm

Performance schedule subject to change


$55 - $149


Advertisement

Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved
newyorktheatreguide.com